DLTK's Crafts for Kids
Chinese New Year Wreath

Contributed by Leanne Guenther

year of the snake wreath

The first of the twelve years is the Year of the Rat.  This is followed by the Ox, Tiger, Rabbit, Dragon, Snake, Horse, Sheep, Monkey, Rooster, Dog and Pig.

2009 is the year of the ox, making 2010 the tiger, 2011 the rabbit and so on.



Dog Template        (color)    (B&W)

Dragon Template  (color)    (B&W)

Horse Template    (color)    (B&W)

Monkey Template (color)    (B&W)

Ox Template          (color)    (B&W)

Pig Template         (color)    (B&W)

Rabbit Template    (color)    (B&W)

Rat Template          (color)    (B&W)

Rooster Template (color)    (B&W)

Sheep Template    (color)    (B&W)

Snake Template    (color)    (B&W)

Tiger Template      (color)    (B&W)


Printable version of these instructions